Clergy Appointments

Clergy Appointments

The Archbishop of Armagh, Cardinal Seán Brady, announces the following clergy appointments, which are effective from Tuesday 1 July, 2008.

Rev Lawrence Boyle, CC Magherafelt, to be PP Middle Killeavy.

Rev Gregory Carvill, CC Donaghmore (Galbally), to be CC Middle Killeavy.

Rev David Moore, CC Ardboe, to be CC Magherafelt.

The Archdiocese of Armagh provides external links as convenience to our users. The appearance of external links does not constitute endorsement by the Archdiocese of Armagh of the information contained therein.