Council News

29 May 2008

Cardinal Seán Brady has established a Senate Sub-Committee for introducing the Permanent Diaconate. Members of the Sub-Committee are:

Fr John Gates
Fr John McKeever
Fr Peter Murphy

The Archdiocese of Armagh provides external links as convenience to our users. The appearance of external links does not constitute endorsement by the Archdiocese of Armagh of the information contained therein.