Formation evenings for the pastoral area resource teams

Pastoral areas A, B, C, D and E will meet in the Glenavon Hotel, Cookstown on:
Tuesday 9 March
Thursday 15 April
Wednesday 26 May

Pastoral areas F, G, H and I will meet in the Armagh City Hotel on:
Wednesday 10 March
Thursday 22 April
Monday 24 May

Pastoral areas J, K, L, M and N will meet in the Carrickdale Hotel on:
Thursday 11 March
Wednesday 14 April
Monday 10 May

Pastoral areas O, P, Q and R will meet in the Boyne Valley Hotel, Drogheda on:
Thursday 18 March
Wednesday 21 April
Thursday 20 May

Registration each evening is at 7.10pm with the sessions running from 7.30pm – 9.30pm.

The Archdiocese of Armagh provides external links as convenience to our users. The appearance of external links does not constitute endorsement by the Archdiocese of Armagh of the information contained therein.