Armagh Diocesan Buildings & Development Committee

Membership of Armagh Diocesan Buildings and Development Committee

Chairperson:  Vacant
Secretary:     John McVey (Diocesan Financial Administrator)
Members:      Very Rev Seamus McGinley
                    Very Rev Patrick Hannigan
                    Very Rev Michael Woods
                    Very Rev John Gates
                    Very Rev Pádraig Keenan
                    Very Rev Patrick Hughes

The Archdiocese of Armagh provides external links as convenience to our users. The appearance of external links does not constitute endorsement by the Archdiocese of Armagh of the information contained therein.