Institution of Lectors

Archbishop Eamon Martin administered the Ministry of Lector on five men going forward for The Permanent Diaconate on Sunday 28th February 2016 at St Patrick’s Cathedral Armagh.  Tony Hughes Keady, Martin Cunningham Ardee, Paul Mallon Dungannon, Eamon Quinn Donaghmore, and Martin Brennan Armagh.

The Archdiocese of Armagh provides external links as convenience to our users. The appearance of external links does not constitute endorsement by the Archdiocese of Armagh of the information contained therein.