Confirmation list for 2017

4208

FULL PDF: confirmation-list-2017

 

PARISH – DAY – DATE  – TIME
Ardboe Sunday 05-Mar-2017 11.30am
Ardee Sunday 02-Apr-2017 2.00pm
Armagh I Saturday 03-Jun-2017 2.00pm
Armagh II Sunday 04-Jun-2017 2.00pm
Ballinderry Friday 10-Feb-2017 5.00pm
Ballygawley Sunday 26-Mar-2017 11.30am
Beragh Friday 03-Mar-2017 5.00pm
Bessbrook Saturday 20-May-2017 11.00am
Carlingford & Omeath Tuesday 07-Mar-2017 11.00am
Clogherhead Sunday 07-May-2017 11.30am
Cloghogue Saturday 20-May-2017 11.00am
Clonoe Sunday 26-Feb-2017 3.00pm
Coalisland Friday 28-Apr-2017 5.00pm
Collon Sunday 19-Mar-2017 11.00am
Cookstown Sunday 26-Mar-2017 3.00pm
Cooley Wednesday 15-Mar-2017 11.00am
Crossmaglen Saturday 25-Feb-2017 11.00am
Cullyhanna Tuesday 04-Apr-2017 11.00am
Darver & Dromiskin Tuesday 23-May-2017 11.00am
Donaghmore Thursday 02-Mar-2017 5.00pm
Drogheda I Wednesday 03-May-2017 11.00am
Drogheda II Thursday 04-May-2017 11.00am
Dromintee Thursday 23-Mar-2017 11.00am
Dundalk, Holy Family (Bay Estate) Thursday 25-May-2017 11.00am
Dundalk, Holy Family (St Joseph’s) Thursday 18-May-2017 11.00am
Dundalk, Holy Redeemer Sunday 02-Apr-2017 11.30am
Dundlk, H Redmr St Brigid’s Spec SchFriday 24-Mar-2017 11.00am
Dundalk, St Patrick’s I Saturday 04-Mar-2017 11.00am
Dundalk, St Patrick’s II Saturday 11-Mar-2017 11.00am
Dundalk, St Patrick’s III (St Nicholas’) Saturday 01-Apr-2017 11.00am
Dungannon I Saturday 06-May-2017 3.00 pm
Dungannon II Sunday 07-May-2017 3.00 pm
Dunleer Tuesday 30-May-2017 11.00am
Dunleer (Drumcar Special Sch)Wednesday 05-Apr-2017 11.00am
Eglish Friday 26-May-2017 5.00pm
Faughart Saturday 01-Apr-2017 2.00pm
Haggardstown & Blackrock Tuesday 21-Mar-2017 11.00am
Keady & Derrynoose Sunday 12-Mar-2017 3.00pm
Kildress Thursday 06-Apr-2017 5.00pm
Kilkerley Friday 17-Feb-2017 11.00am
Killcluney Wednesday 29-Mar-2017 5.00pm
Killeeshil Tuesday 28-Mar-2017 5.00pm
Kilsaran Wednesday 07-Jun-2017 11.00am
Knockbridge Friday 07-Apr-2017 11.00am
Lissan Friday 02-Jun-2017 5.00pm
Lordship Friday 05-May-2017 11.00am
Loughgall Monday 03-Apr-2017 5.00pm
Louth Friday 19-May-2017 11.00am
Magherafelt Sunday 21-May-2017 3.00pm
Mell Tuesday 09-May-2017 11.00am
Mellifont Friday 10-Mar-2017 11.00am
Middle Killeavy Thursday 01-Jun-2017 5.00pm
Middle Killeavy (Rathore SNS)Saturday 10-Jun-2017 11.00am
Middletown Sunday 19-Feb-2017 11.30am
Monasterboice Tuesday 28-Feb-2017 11.00am
Moneymore Wednesday 10-May-2017 5.00pm
Moy Friday 31-Mar-2017 5.00pm
Mullaghbawn Thursday 11-May-2017 5.00pm
Newbridge Thursday 30-Mar-2017 5.00pm
Pomeroy Wednesday 15-Feb-2017 5.00pm
Portadown Saturday 25-Mar-2017 3.00pm
Tallanstown Monday 22-May-2017 11.00am
Tandragee Friday 09-Jun-2017 5.00pm
Termonfechin Saturday 27-May-2017 11.00am
Termonmaguirc Sunday 11-Jun-2017 3.00pm
Whitecross Wednesday 15-Mar-2017 5.00pm
Gaeilge (Drogheda) Wednesday 31-May-2017 11.00am
Gaeilge (Tyrone/Derry) Tuesday 14-Mar-2017 5.00pm