Monday, May 29, 2017

Ara Coeli
Cathedral Road
ARMAGH BT61 7QY
Tel (028) 3752 2045
Fax (028) 3752 6182
Email: admin@aracoeli.com


Administrative Staff:
Mrs Bernadette Lowe
blowe@aracoeli.com
Mrs Caroline Hicks
chicks@aracoeli.com
Mrs Clár Doherty
cdoherty@aracoeli.com
Mrs Sharon Murphy
smurphy@aracoeli.com

Moderator of the Diocesan Curia:
Very Rev Eugene Sweeney PP VG
esweeney@aracoeli.com

Chancellor:
Very Rev Michael Toner PP
mtoner@aracoeli.com

Assistant Chancellor:
Rev John McKeever CC
john_mckeever@yahoo.com

Financial Administrator:
Mr John McVey
jmcvey@aracoeli.com

Media Queries:
Mr Martin Long – Tel: 01 5053010
Mobile: 086 1727 678
mlong@catholicbishops.ie