Thursday, November 21, 2019

Ara Coeli
Cathedral Road
ARMAGH BT61 7QY
Tel (028) 3752 2045
Fax (028) 3752 6182
Email: admin@aracoeli.com


Administrative Staff:
Mrs Bernadette Lowe
blowe@aracoeli.com
Mrs Caroline Hicks
chicks@aracoeli.com
Mrs Clár Doherty
cdoherty@aracoeli.com
Mrs Sharon Murphy
smurphy@aracoeli.com
Mrs Sinéad Dynes
payroll@aracoeli.com

   Chancellor:
   Very Rev Michael Toner PP
   parishofdrumcree@gmail.com

   Assistant Chancellor:
   Rev John McKeever Adm
   john_mckeever@yahoo.com

   Diocesan Secretary:
   Rev Mr Paul Mallon Deacon
   pmallon@aracoeli.com

   Financial Administrator:
   Mr John McVey
   jmcvey@aracoeli.com

   Media Queries:
   Mr Martin Long – Tel: 01 5053010
   Mobile: 086 1727 678
   mlong@catholicbishops.ie